top of page
  • Anna

DUIX

Designer User Interface / Experience Quiz for beginners. I'm very interested into User Experience and Interface design, so wanted to gain more knowledge and design and create a small quiz to show the basic principles of design.

 

After I had collective all the questions and chose a Style and a Logo, I started creating all the different Photoshop pages. I wanted to give feedback to each button so it all ended up to around 130 Photoshop pages. I then imported all the Pages into InVision a created a functional Quiz.

 

Final Product

Try DUIX now:

https://invis.io/7EVNM7UHXU6#/402559501_Start_1





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UXUI

For this personal project portfolio, I want to gain more knowledge about User Interfaces and User Experience. My goal is it to create a Prototype in InVision with Photoshop that is a little game to sh

bottom of page